Finally made it to the world of blogging

After many years and thoughts about starting a blog – I think this is finally happening (and I certainly hope that it will be more than just the one post!).
As a first post let me introduce myself via the name of the blog (frukozmax): FRom UKraine to australia (OZ) to the UK and now FRance, this is MAX 🙂

It’s a week out from Xmas and less than 3 weeks before my MBA year begins and I am certainly both very excited and nervous. 2014 has been the most eventful year of my short life so far, but there’s a good chance that 2015 will top that (at least if I listen to the marketing material!) so I look forward to documenting some of that (both to share with anyone willing to read but also to remind myself when I eventually forget!).

As I’m new to the whole blog/website/etc game, please excuse the boring layout. I hope to improve that as the year progresses.
DSC04268

Finally made it to the world of blogging

2 thoughts on “Finally made it to the world of blogging

Leave a Reply

